Wilson Toyota of Ames

Meet Our Staff

Sales

dannywilson2017pic
Danny Wilson
Owner
515-232-4081
ronfrandsen2017pic
Ron Frandsen
General Sales Manager
515-598-2006
joshpicture2017
Josh Holz
Sales Manager
515-598-2015
kentwagner2017pic
Kent Wagner
Sales Manager
515-598-2017
tronsmith2017pic
Tron Smith
Sales Manager
515-598-2029
markwpic
Mark Wacker
Sales Professional
515-598-2025
travisr2017pic2
Travis Reinhart
Sales Professional
(515) 451-8114 travisr@wilsonofames.com
dave2017picture
Dave Ohlson
Sales Professional
(515)231-9447 daveo@wilsonofames.com
johnhuber2017pic
John Huber
Sales Professional
(515) 290-4729 johnh@wilsonofames.com
ryanpervier2017pic
Ryan Pervier
Sales Professional
5155982023 ryanp@wilsonofames.com
nickmiguel2017pic
Nick Miguel
Sales Professional
515-598-2019 nickm@wilsonofames.com
danholz2017pick
Dan Holz
Sales Professional
5155982026 danh@wilsonofames.com
jamiebruer2017pic
Jamie Bruer
Sales Professional
5153100542 jamieb@wilsonofames.com
glennsandler2017pic
Glenn Sandler
Sales Professional
515-232-4081 glenns@wilsonofames.com
janessamoore2017pic
Janessa Moore
Sales Professional
515-598-2008 janessam@wilsonofames.com
luke2017picture
Luke Wandling
Sales Professional
515-598-2907 lukew@wilsonofames.com
cheriewandling2017pic
Cherie Wandling
Sales Professional
515-598-2016 cheriew@wilsonofames.com
alexmillen2017pic
Alex Millen
Sales Professional
515-598-2028 alexm@wilsonofames.com
bradbpic2017
Brad Baker
Sales Professional
515-598-2908 bradb@wilsonofames.com
joshharrispic2017
Josh Harris
Sales Professional
515-598-2018 joshharris@wilsonofames.com
tammylittle2017pic
Tammy Little
Receptionist
515-232-4081

Service

danwolf2017pic
Dan Wolf
Service Manager
515-232-4082
jennavanpelt2017pic
Jenna Van Pelt
Service Advisor
515-232-4082
billsullivan2017pic
Bill Sullivan
Service Advisor
515-232-4082
tylerbrawdy2017pic
Tyler Brawdy
Service Advisor
515-598-2913
jasonstensland2017pic
Jason Stensland
Service Advisor
515-598-2002
djdanner2017photo
DJ Danner
Service Advisor
515-232-4082
katyroberts2017pic
Katy Roberts
Service BDC Associate
515-232-4082
ashtonellis2017pic
Ashton Ellis
Service BDC Associate
515-232-4082
kelseyspic2017
Kelsey Steinkamp
Service BDC Associate
515-598-2033

Parts

robcoghlan2017pic
Rob Coghlan
Parts Manager
515-598-2046
landonearles2017pic
Landon Earles
Parts Associate
515-598-2048

Body Shop

lonnyrugg2017pic
Lonny Rugg
Body Shop Manager
(515)598-2052
joshhetrick2017pic
Josh Hetrick
Assistant Body Shop Manager
515-598-2054

Internet

bradycarnahan2017pic
Brady Carnahan
Internet Sales Manager
515-598-2030
karippic2017
Kari Henderson
Internet Sales Manager
515-598-2906
adamepic
Adam Edgington
Internet Sales Manager
515-598-2911

Finance

jacktaylor2017pic
Jack Taylor
Business Manager
beckygrissom2017pic
Becky Grissom
Business Manager
amielpic
Amie Lillig
Business Manager
515-598-2027